Taejong Yi Bang Won

Taejong Yi Bang Won

Dec. 11, 2021
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote



Joo Sang-wook isLee Bang-won
Lee Bang-won
Kim Yeong-cheol isLee Seong-gye
Lee Seong-gye
Park Jin-hee isQueen Min
Queen Min
Ye Ji-won isQueen Kang
Queen Kang
Lee Kwang-gi isJeong Do-jeon
Jeong Do-jeon
Ye Soo-jung isQueen Han
Queen Han
Kim Myung-soo isLee Bang-gwa
Lee Bang-gwa
Hong Kyung-in isLee Bang-ui
Lee Bang-ui
Tae Hang-ho isLee Hwa-sang
Lee Hwa-sang


The following Series Taejong Yi Bang Won (2021) is a Korean Drama Starring Joo Sang Wook, Kim Young Chul and Park Jin Hee.

Air Time: Saturday & Sunday

Synopsis Taejong Yi Bang Won:

A work that sheds new light on the figure of Lee Bang Won, a leader who took the lead in the founding of the nation.

Original title 태종 이방원
First air date Dec. 11, 2021
Last air date Mar. 27, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 32
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Love & The Emperor
The Emperor’s Secret Army (2020)
Search: WWW
Twelve Legends (2021)
Tale of the Nine Tailed
Mae Nak Phra Khanong (2021)
Two Weeks (JP 2019)
Joseon Exorcist
The Fiery Years of Gao Da Xia (2021)
Leave a Comment